1 May 2017

Chair : Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Professor Yogesh K Tyagi



Rajat Sharma, Shiv Shankar Mukherjee, Professor Yogesh K Tyagi Dr Karan Singh MP, Jayant Prasad, Swapan Dasgupta and Dr Kavita A Sharma



The Enlightening !





Eminent scholar – statesman Dr Karan Singh MA Pol Sc 1957 PhD 1961 Goldmedallist felicitated by our Vice Chancellor



The Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay K Kaul BA Hons 1979 LLB 1982 Judge Supreme Court of India and our Vice Chancellor



The Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay K Kaul and Principal Dr Savita Dutta of Maitreyi College



Professor Yogesh K Tyagi and Ambassador Shiv Shankar Mukherjee IFS 1971 BA Hons Class of 1970



Pro Vice Chancellor Professor Jitendra Paul Khurana felicitates Jayant Prasad IFS 1976 BA Hons 1973 who also served as Lecturer St Stephen's 1975 - 1976



Dean of Colleges Professor Devesh K Sinha honours eminent mediaperson – Parliamentarian Swapan Dasgupta BA His Hons 1975 *Padma Bhushan 2015*



Registrar Professor Tarun K Das says it with flowers to awardwinning TV host Rajat Sharma (BCom 1980 MCom 1982) *Padma Bhushan 2015* who said he owed all his success in life to this DU learning



Noted author – educationist Professor Kavita A Sharma President South Asia University with DSchool / LSE alumna and Dean Research Council Professor Pami Dua